New Blog!

September 21, 2011 at 12:34 am 2 comments

So.

I’m experimenting with expanding on the focus of what I write about here on the world wide interwebs. Part of my experiment involves taking a hiatus (permanent? unclear) from Librarytour to see if I can combine my library obsession with my love for the local and interest in connection and whole-hearted living.

What does that mean exactly? Drop by and find out!

NYPL lion

See you there.

Entry filed under: Learning to blog. Tags: .

Guilt = Checking Out New Books When You Haven’t Finished The Old Find Me at Whole Heart Local

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. January  |  December 6, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I like the new look. Sweet!

    Reply
    • 2. Phoebe  |  December 6, 2011 at 4:14 pm

      Thanks, Jan!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In which a library-lovin' lady tours free public libraries.

What I’m Reading

Widget_logo

Flickr Photos

IMG_0056

IMG_0037

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

