A come back

March 4, 2008 at 6:32 pm Leave a comment

You may think I have disappeared from this blog, but no, not so much, I haven’t. During many too busy months working on my middle grade novel, buying gifts for the 2007/8 holidays, working, and taking classes (quilting!), I just couldn’t find the time to take my camera to the library to do the old clickety-click.

This, my friends, has changed! I am back, full of bright ideas. I am ready to gush about my favorite aspects of free public libraries, and moan about those that are less appealing.

My new surge in blogging energy is in part due to a terrific class I took at CCTV (that’s Cambridge Community Television to the uninitiated): Blogging 101. Blogging 101’s students were so impressed, so inspired by, and interested in the subject of creating and building a better blog, CCTV offered, immediately following, a sort of Blogging 101.2.

So! This is just to say tuned for more library goodness. See you soon.

Entry filed under: Learning to blog. Tags: .

We’re changing –for you! Somerville Library, I’ve got my eye on you

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In which a library-lovin' lady tours free public libraries.

What I’m Reading

Widget_logo

Flickr Photos


